Computer Center team with its Director, Manuel C. Ramos, Jr. Ph.D.

The Computer Center is an office under the UP Diliman Chancellor, and is headed by an appointed Director. Furthermore, the Office is divided into two units:

  • Administrative Unit
  • Network and Systems Operations Unit.

Previous Directors (inĀ order of succession):

  1. Prof. Jose Maria de Castro
  2. Tony Luciano
  3. Prof. Romeo L. Manlapaz
  4. Dr. Honesto G. Nuqui
  5. Dr. Luis Alarilla, Jr.
  6. Dr. Roel Ocampo
  7. Prof. Rommel P. Feria
  8. Prof. Nestor Michael C. Tiglao
  9. Dr. Roel Ocampo
  10. Dr. Johnrob Y. Bantang
  11. Dr. Manuel C. Ramos, Jr.